Engo homepage welcome

Terracon Development Ltd.

Terracon Development is Winnipeg’s exclusive developer of planned business communities. For over 50 years, we have designed and built our buildings around award-winning landscaping. Finding the perfect balance between work, life, and play within our business parks.

Read more

Price Industries

Friends of Engineering

The Friends of Engineering are a unique group of Manitoba industry influencers who share the U of M Faculty of Engineering’s commitment to excellence in engineering education.

Read more

Promoting the welfare and interests of students of the University of Manitoba

Read more

WISE Kid-netic Energy

Non-profit organization offering hands on science, engineering and technology deliverables for youth.

Read more

Become a sponsor

There are many opportunities for your company to be spotlighted at EngO. Examples are (but not limited to) your company logo printed on official EngO shirts, promotional material hand-outs, promotional banners, and access to media coverage at our event.

Sponsorship Package


If you would like to make an in-kind donation, we would be glad to discuss the possible corporate benefits on an individual basis. We are glad to provide official receipts for charitable donations.

Contact us


A special thanks to the following volunteers for making EngO 2023 awesome . . .




  • Dr. Marcia Friesen - Dean, Faculty of Engineering
  • Dr. Karen Dow - Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies, Faculty of Engineering
  • Ms. Tanya Regehr - Events and Recruitment Coordinator


UMES Executive


  • Jasper Caners - Senior Stick, UMES
  • Simran Gill - Vice Stick Internal, UMES
  • Tim Veldhuis - Vice Stick External, UMES
  • Toby Szkop - Vice Stick Academic, UMES
  • Rafae Shami - Vice Stick Communications, UMES
  • Jade Shaelene - Vice Stick Socials, UMES
  • Victor Aderinto - Vice Stick Corporate Relations, UMES
  • Brook Rivard - Vice Stick Finance, UMES
  • Zaid Ziayulrehman Munshi - Secretary, UMES


Frosh Integration Directorship


  • Ethan Axdal - Head Director
  • Noah Park - Member
  • Conner Hladum - Member
  • Imaad Ulhasan - Member
  • Karisma Vyas - Member




  • Syed Abraham Ahmed - Electronic Communications UMES, Head Director
  • Tristan Dobrowney - Electronic Communications UMES
  • Tiffany Cheng - Electronic Communications UMES
  • Mina Abdalmasih - Electronic Communications UMES
  • Oladejo David - Electronic Communications UMES